Reviews

10,728 reviews

Powered by
Abigail Brown
Abigail Brown
Reviewer
5/5

I love the filters. There are so many choices and the price is a highlight. Thank you. πŸ™

4 years ago
Pavel
Pavel
Reviewer
5/5

That's really cool! Best offer I've seen.

4 years ago
Georgia Palasios
Georgia Palasios
Reviewer
5/5

What an offer!😍 Got it immediately after I found it and never had a regret. Can't wait for editing my pics!
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

4 years ago
Brandon
Brandon
Reviewer
5/5

Very good stuff, thanks very much.

4 years ago
Patricia Potter
Patricia Potter
Reviewer
5/5

I wish I could have found these presets earlier!!! My Instagram is shining as never before, looking very influencers-like! Also love that the bundle includes many different presets for all tastes. So don't worry about buying expensice presets from bloggers and influencers - this bundle has them all for such an affordable price! Just wow!

4 years ago
Cindy Darwin
Cindy Darwin
Reviewer
5/5

LOVE THE PRESETS! BEST ONES FOR MOBILE EDITING!πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

4 years ago
Lena Vilcevski
Lena Vilcevski
Reviewer
5/5

Extremely beautiful, high quality filters.πŸ‘πŸ»

4 years ago
Marina S
Marina S
Reviewer
5/5

Loooooving it!!!😍 So many beautiful presets in one package, which turns out very cheap. Editing is very professional and eye catching.

4 years ago
Max Larsen
Max Larsen
Reviewer
5/5

Great product. Thanks a lot guys.

4 years ago
Karla Swan
Karla Swan
Reviewer
5/5

This is an amazing bundle with variety of beautiful presets! I am very happy with my purchase and recommend to everyone. ❀

4 years ago
Jennifer Parker-Brown
Jennifer Parker-Brown
Reviewer
5/5

My partner and I are travel photographers and bloggers. We really wanted to find a great tropical edits and here they are! This is 100% what we after and very cheap too. We applied them to various photos and never had a bad result. Compared to other presets we tried these presets offer a completely different level of editing. So I am very thankful to Preset Design for creating this beautiful package.

4 years ago
Jannis V
Jannis V
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect πŸ™‚

4 years ago
Marta Kaufman
Marta Kaufman
Reviewer
5/5

BIG THANK YOU! LOVING IT.

4 years ago
Kane Porter
Kane Porter
Reviewer
5/5

Best deal and quality on the market. All presets from this shop in 1 package - cool offer!

4 years ago
Michael Fletcher
Michael Fletcher
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend this shop to everyone.

4 years ago
Chiara
Chiara
Reviewer
5/5

Love this preset. It makes my photos very cohesive and professional.

4 years ago
Giorgia
Giorgia
Reviewer
5/5

Molto bene. Grazie

4 years ago
Tereza K
Tereza K
Reviewer
5/5

Am besten fΓΌr meine fotos!!! πŸ™‚

4 years ago
Denise
Denise
Reviewer
5/5

Sehr schΓΆn!

4 years ago
Jack Lee
Jack Lee
Reviewer
5/5

Very good.

4 years ago
Andrea
Andrea
Reviewer
5/5

5 stars! Beautiful!

4 years ago
Adele Geist
Adele Geist
Reviewer
5/5

LOVING IT! I am very happy with my purchase and it's oh so cheap when you buy several presets and get 50% off. I will be back soon for more edits. Can't was for new presets to come out!

4 years ago
Kevin F
Kevin F
Reviewer
5/5

GREAT EDITING. IF YOU THINK ABOUT BUYING - GO AHEAD!

4 years ago
Marina Spence
Marina Spence
Reviewer
5/5

This photo editing is exactly what I was looking for! And the green colours are so calm and muted. I will buy again from this shop. Thanks, Preset Design πŸ˜‰

4 years ago
Stan Wilevski
Stan Wilevski
Reviewer
5/5

Very good preset for mobile. The quality is just the best. Recommend.

4 years ago
Caroline S
Caroline S
Reviewer
5/5

Great!!!! In love with the colours of my feed

4 years ago
Louisa Barrett
Louisa Barrett
Reviewer
5/5

Wow! This preset is so STUNNING for travel photos! I love travelling to Bali and other islands where I take plenty of tropical pictures. This editing works wonders on all my photos - absolutely beautiful and worth the price. Thank you so much πŸ™‚

4 years ago
Xenia
Xenia
Reviewer
5/5

Loving this bundle. Thank you, The Preset Design, for your beautiful work!

5 years ago
Zarina Seehu
Zarina Seehu
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied. Filters are amazing.

5 years ago
Kara Drover
Kara Drover
Reviewer
5/5

PERFECT ! WILL BUY MORE TODAY πŸ‘πŸΌ

5 years ago
Wendy Brauer
Wendy Brauer
Reviewer
5/5

These are only edits I use from now on! In love. 😍

5 years ago
Sandra
Sandra
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful package and gorgeous results on my photos!!!πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

5 years ago
Tina
Tina
Reviewer
5/5

Very good for fashion and lifestyle pics!

5 years ago
Gina Hughes
Gina Hughes
Reviewer
5/5

πŸ™ŒπŸ½ my number one filter from now on!

5 years ago
Melinda Green
Melinda Green
Reviewer
5/5

I am very impressed with how my photos completely changed and became so much more eye-catching!

5 years ago
Marissa
Marissa
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful Lightroom preset. I cant wait to buy more

5 years ago
Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Reviewer
5/5

the best!!!!

5 years ago
Hilary D.
Hilary D.
Reviewer
5/5

I want to recommend this preset to everyone! It ahs completeely changed the way I edit, my feed and time spent on photography for my blog.

5 years ago
Clara Patterson
Clara Patterson
Reviewer
5/5

Loving it a lot! πŸŒŸπŸ’›

5 years ago
Fiona Noble
Fiona Noble
Reviewer
5/5

Works really well.

5 years ago
Kate Wright
Kate Wright
Reviewer
5/5

Whitens all the dark spots in my pics, exactly as pictured. πŸ‘πŸΌ

5 years ago
Rebecca Grande
Rebecca Grande
Reviewer
5/5

Incredibly beutiful!

5 years ago
Eliza Black
Eliza Black
Reviewer
5/5

Ideal for my instagram feed πŸ–€

5 years ago
Vidia
Vidia
Reviewer
5/5

So many problems are gone after I found this preset. It works with 1 button click , exactly what I wanted.

5 years ago
Brianna Connelly
Brianna Connelly
Reviewer
5/5

I am a monochrome-lover, so this filter is right for me!

5 years ago
Eliana Mendez
Eliana Mendez
Reviewer
5/5

Perfecto !

5 years ago
Hannah Gold
Hannah Gold
Reviewer
5/5

❀

5 years ago
Gloria V.
Gloria V.
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely happy with my order. Easy to download and use in Lightroom app. The ohotos are super cool, light and shiny.

5 years ago
Alice Karlsson
Alice Karlsson
Reviewer
5/5

Brilliant preset β€πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸ½

5 years ago
Tori
Tori
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect minimalist filter, great for product photos

5 years ago
Mary Simmons
Mary Simmons
Reviewer
5/5

I love that it does not wash out the colours in photos, but makes them brighter. Great!

5 years ago
Robyn Tyler
Robyn Tyler
Reviewer
5/5

VERY BEAUTIFUL FILTER ! THANK YOU !

5 years ago
Lauren C
Lauren C
Reviewer
5/5

stunning! ❀

5 years ago
Brian Stuart
Brian Stuart
Reviewer
5/5

πŸ‘πŸ» I like this one a lot

5 years ago
Mike
Mike
Reviewer
5/5

Great!

5 years ago
Karla Stanford
Karla Stanford
Reviewer
5/5

Before I combined several edits. But I now use only this preset and very happy with the results.

5 years ago
Dora Patterson
Dora Patterson
Reviewer
5/5

Photos became so deep, with nice highlights and shades. Impressed with this TD preset.

5 years ago
Tara Lewis
Tara Lewis
Reviewer
5/5

Can't recommend this filter enough!!!!

5 years ago
Maddison
Maddison
Reviewer
5/5

I love it for my babies' photos - so adorable!

5 years ago
Mary Simpson
Mary Simpson
Reviewer
5/5

I do plenty of food photography and portraits. So I always wanted some kind of universal preset to suit all pictures. This one has done the job 5 out of 5!

5 years ago
Linda Brian
Linda Brian
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite now πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Sandra M
Sandra M
Reviewer
5/5

Influencer's choice preset! Looks ideal on all pictures I tried.

5 years ago
Gloria Jonhson
Gloria Jonhson
Reviewer
5/5

Loving this filter. Highly recommend to anyone!!

5 years ago
Marcella H.
Marcella H.
Reviewer
5/5

This preset creates amazing warm tones and smoothes the pictures so that they look really nice together. Also it turns blue colors more turquoise, which I like a lot.

5 years ago
Blanca Jackson
Blanca Jackson
Reviewer
5/5

So much love for this preset. This was my first time trying editing with Lightroom and I purchased several presets from other websites too. It was so easy to install them and apply. But I should confess I love this TE preset most of all. I want to purchase more presets from this shop now πŸ™‚ thanks, the Preset Design!

5 years ago
Gary Smith
Gary Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Very satisfied.

5 years ago
Anna Tailor
Anna Tailor
Reviewer
5/5

I have tried many Lightroom presets from different sellers and this one is the first and only I love!

5 years ago
Kayla Richardson
Kayla Richardson
Reviewer
5/5

MUST-HAVE πŸ˜‰

5 years ago
Lynn F
Lynn F
Reviewer
5/5

Enhances all my pictures from holidays and business trips. Very good edit on the go.

5 years ago
Jaime
Jaime
Reviewer
5/5

Such a great preset that makes my Instagram stand out amongst other lifestyle and travel bloggers!

5 years ago
Cassandra Williams
Cassandra Williams
Reviewer
5/5

I love it a lot! Travelers' must-have 100%!

5 years ago
Marina
Marina
Reviewer
5/5

definitely five stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 years ago
Natasha B
Natasha B
Reviewer
5/5

The most common question I get from my Instagram followers since I started using this preset is How do you edit your photos?! lol

5 years ago
Cindy Ford
Cindy Ford
Reviewer
5/5

I AM IN LOVE with these colours that I get in my pics!

5 years ago
Janine
Janine
Reviewer
5/5

Very professional results!:)

5 years ago
Dana
Dana
Reviewer
5/5

My photos are all so different but this preset creates a gorgeous feed and you only need to click ONCE!!!

5 years ago
Talia Gray
Talia Gray
Reviewer
5/5

Really beautiful....better than expected!

5 years ago
Zain Darra
Zain Darra
Reviewer
5/5

Great light preset, my photos turned from dull and boring to super attractive πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Freya
Freya
Reviewer
5/5

This exactly like one of my fav blogger's edit. I can now use it too, yay!

5 years ago
Diana Adams
Diana Adams
Reviewer
5/5

❀❀❀ best preset!!

5 years ago
Sarah Ryan
Sarah Ryan
Reviewer
5/5

Just what I needed for my Instagram feed. Its also so easy to download and install

5 years ago
Hilary
Hilary
Reviewer
5/5

Loving the colors!!πŸ™ŒπŸ½

5 years ago
Larisa Leow
Larisa Leow
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing for my fashion photos and lifestyle shots.

5 years ago
Jane
Jane
Reviewer
5/5

My photos are like from a magazine now 😍😍 Happy with my purchase

5 years ago
Cecilia Lim
Cecilia Lim
Reviewer
5/5

Best moody filter I have with nice green muted colors. Soo stylish

5 years ago
Darren Lee
Darren Lee
Reviewer
5/5

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 years ago
Hayley
Hayley
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you for such a beautiful preset!!!!!πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

5 years ago
Mariana
Mariana
Reviewer
5/5

GREAT CHOICE FOR PORTRAITS

5 years ago
Lee Zhang
Lee Zhang
Reviewer
5/5

Stunning filter

5 years ago
Fiona Noble
Fiona Noble
Reviewer
5/5

I bought several presets from The Preset Design and they are perfect! But this one, CY, is my true favorite.

5 years ago
Virginia Bee
Virginia Bee
Reviewer
5/5

What a lovely filter! 😍

5 years ago
GraceG Thompson
GraceG Thompson
Reviewer
5/5

What I am loving about this preset is that it is really a 1 click filter. I don't have much time to edit photos, so I always wanted to find a preset to save time. Thank you!

5 years ago
Emilie F.
Emilie F.
Reviewer
5/5

very beutiful lightroom preset

5 years ago
Katie Hughes
Katie Hughes
Reviewer
5/5

Spot on πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

5 years ago
Brian
Brian
Reviewer
5/5

Great preset for travellers. Just what's needed.

5 years ago
Alex
Alex
Reviewer
5/5

No matter what photo I edit, this preset make them look so cohesive - LOVE!

5 years ago
Amelia Scorini
Amelia Scorini
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing yellow-orange tones on my pictures!

5 years ago
Sabrina Larsen
Sabrina Larsen
Reviewer
5/5

I was searching for a vintage-like editing and this preset has met all my expectations. I will be recommending this shop to all my friends who are bloggers as I am...!

5 years ago
Mila Snorchuk
Mila Snorchuk
Reviewer
5/5

This preset bundle has changed my Instagram blog COMPLETELY! WOW!

5 years ago
Sabina Bartlett
Sabina Bartlett
Reviewer
5/5

I can't recommend this preset pack highly enough! πŸ™‚

5 years ago
David R.
David R.
Reviewer
5/5

Bought them for my girlfriend. She is very impressed. Thanks.

5 years ago
Trish Smith
Trish Smith
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing.

5 years ago
Karla
Karla
Reviewer
5/5

Definitely a good value for money.

5 years ago
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Reviewer
5/5

Heaven for minimalist photo lovers!! All 3 presets exceeded my expectations!

5 years ago
Tracey Mole
Tracey Mole
Reviewer
5/5

Great package. First time buying presets online and I'm loving them all

5 years ago
Yennifer
Yennifer
Reviewer
5/5

Great, I love it a lot

5 years ago
Susan Sparrow
Susan Sparrow
Reviewer
5/5

I should say I am in love with these warm stylish presets. As a blogger, I have aimed at getting my feed on point. Now it's looks so cohesive!

5 years ago
Cindy
Cindy
Reviewer
5/5

LOVING IT πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Vitalina Virzac
Vitalina Virzac
Reviewer
5/5

I want to say that presets are very nice. Especially TG preset!

5 years ago
Edith Ball
Edith Ball
Reviewer
5/5

BIG THANK YOU for these Lightroom presets. I have been looking for them for several months. Finally, my friend showed me this shop and I can't be happier.

5 years ago
Daniel Rice
Daniel Rice
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with my choice.

5 years ago
David
David
Reviewer
5/5

really good edits

5 years ago
Marta
Marta
Reviewer
5/5

What a beautiful pack of presets!! Love that they are so different yet look great together

5 years ago
Kara
Kara
Reviewer
5/5

These deep green colors are awesome! Thanks for such an easy and quick solution to the perfect photos πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Fabiana
Fabiana
Reviewer
5/5

Perfecto!!!!!!

5 years ago
Hannah Brown
Hannah Brown
Reviewer
5/5

Loving your presets. My Instagram now looks incredible.

5 years ago
Brianna
Brianna
Reviewer
5/5

AMAZING! The preset are so affordable and you get a free one so they are even cheaper. Definitely worth the price!

5 years ago
Silvia
Silvia
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect preset. I was scared to use Lightroom App for the first time as I do not like wasting time on edits. But was so easy and super fast!

5 years ago
Georgia Samios
Georgia Samios
Reviewer
5/5

πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

5 years ago
Lana F.
Lana F.
Reviewer
5/5

Love how easy it is to work with presets. Oh yes and I am tired of thousands of questions about my photo edits on Instagram HAHA!!! πŸ˜‰

5 years ago
Chiara D.
Chiara D.
Reviewer
5/5

Super easy to download and install. It transforms your photos!

5 years ago
Alexandra
Alexandra
Reviewer
5/5

Light, brownish and minimal - exactly what I was after.

5 years ago
Priscilla McQueen
Priscilla McQueen
Reviewer
5/5

Love! Will definitely be buying more πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

5 years ago
Bianca Torres
Bianca Torres
Reviewer
5/5

My go-to preset. No editing for hours anymore, I can concentrate on my blog and shop on Instagram. πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Tatiana Mendes
Tatiana Mendes
Reviewer
5/5

Los colores son hermosos ! Gracias !

5 years ago
Dennis
Dennis
Reviewer
5/5

I can recommend this preset for sure.

5 years ago
Louise Dime
Louise Dime
Reviewer
5/5

thank you for a great preset

5 years ago
Sasha
Sasha
Reviewer
5/5

OMG! What a mix of colors!

5 years ago
Miranda G
Miranda G
Reviewer
5/5

I LOVE this preset and CP too! I have struggled to edit my iPhone photos for a while, but these presets have appeared to be a real game changer. Can’t reccomend them enough.

5 years ago
David Kam
David Kam
Reviewer
5/5

incredible filter

5 years ago
Zara
Zara
Reviewer
5/5

Unique preset. Thank you

5 years ago
Clara Morrison
Clara Morrison
Reviewer
5/5

Stunning colours and style. It has become so quick to edit my photos, I can just do it on the go and post straight to Instagram!

5 years ago
Belinda R
Belinda R
Reviewer
5/5

Best choice for editing city and urban shots. Adds so much life, brightness, vibrancy to the pictures.

5 years ago
Robyn Stanley
Robyn Stanley
Reviewer
5/5

Editing is now so easy and fun for me as these presets makes wonders. Recommend The Preset Design to EVERYONE!!!

5 years ago
Brenda
Brenda
Reviewer
5/5

I love these lightroom presets! I mostly take fashion/lifestyle photos and they are the best I have found to make my photos brighter and stand out!

5 years ago
Christina Elliott
Christina Elliott
Reviewer
5/5

Really happy with my choice of presets and the seller πŸ™‚ :*

5 years ago
Miriam J
Miriam J
Reviewer
5/5

Evens the tones and colors very well. Very good

5 years ago
Barbara Moore
Barbara Moore
Reviewer
5/5

B E A U T I F U L ! Thanks a lot!

5 years ago
Luna Jamieson
Luna Jamieson
Reviewer
5/5

It works absolutely great for my wedding photos. I am going to buy another preset now πŸ˜‰

5 years ago
Gillian M
Gillian M
Reviewer
5/5

Such a nice preset !

5 years ago
Kristiana
Kristiana
Reviewer
5/5

Breathtaking! I could not get these light shades form any other presets I tried! I should have visited your shop long time ago! LOL

5 years ago
Raelene Tompson
Raelene Tompson
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing presets, I'm loving it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Kate
Kate
Reviewer
5/5

Very very beautiful colours!

5 years ago
Pamela Doriano
Pamela Doriano
Reviewer
5/5

Nice and light edits. Not much saturation, just as you need it.

5 years ago
Linda V
Linda V
Reviewer
5/5

Best of out the best - recommend to everyone!

5 years ago
Kathleen Cunningham
Kathleen Cunningham
Reviewer
5/5

The package is amazing! SL preset is my favorite out of all 3!

5 years ago
Milana Stantsuk
Milana Stantsuk
Reviewer
5/5

5 stars!!! lol

5 years ago
Dana
Dana
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful muted orange colours! πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Feilicia Russo
Feilicia Russo
Reviewer
5/5

Stunning filter. This is the first time I used lightroom but I will now stay with this app and presets for sure!

5 years ago
Feilicia Russo
Feilicia Russo
Reviewer
5/5

S5

5 years ago
Lara Diligini
Lara Diligini
Reviewer
5/5

Gorgeous

5 years ago
Carla
Carla
Reviewer
5/5

100% a must-have for everyone loving vintage style.

5 years ago
Hilary Swan
Hilary Swan
Reviewer
5/5

Stunning edit that works on every picture. I am really happy that I've chosen this seller and would highly recommend this shop the everyone!

5 years ago
Leanna
Leanna
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful brownish orange filter!!

5 years ago
Patricia Lowe
Patricia Lowe
Reviewer
5/5

I am a blogger who spent over 2 months looki g for the best preset. And now I cannot be happier as this VO preset works wonders. It is also a 1-click solution for ALL my pictures.

5 years ago
J C
J C
Reviewer
5/5

Really good

5 years ago
Stacey
Stacey
Reviewer
5/5

The preset works with just one click!

5 years ago
Blake Nelson
Blake Nelson
Reviewer
5/5

Finally here are the brown shades I was after. Great value for money

5 years ago
Mary Smith
Mary Smith
Reviewer
5/5

VERY BEAUTIFUL! LOVING MY NEW PRESET!

5 years ago
Liza Stuart
Liza Stuart
Reviewer
5/5

Exactly waht I was looking for πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Daniela
Daniela
Reviewer
5/5

My Instagram finally got this dreamy look that I wanted! Wow!

5 years ago
Stan W
Stan W
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect

5 years ago
Cathy Price
Cathy Price
Reviewer
5/5

My photos look really cool now. Thanks sooo much!

5 years ago
Marta Collins
Marta Collins
Reviewer
5/5

I am SO HAPPY with my purchase!!! Much better than all other presets I tried from different sellers.

5 years ago
Greg
Greg
Reviewer
5/5

Great preset pack. Highly recommend.

5 years ago
Madison
Madison
Reviewer
5/5

Looks absolutely perfect on all my photos. Everyone already asks me how I edit my pics.. lol!

5 years ago
Christy May
Christy May
Reviewer
5/5

Loving it. Will be buying more soon.

5 years ago
Tara P
Tara P
Reviewer
5/5

What a beautiful color! My Instagram looks so gorgeous now. Thank you!!!

5 years ago
Kayla
Kayla
Reviewer
5/5

Very beautiful light edits that work great on every photo I tried!

5 years ago
Grace
Grace
Reviewer
5/5

I bought 3 presets and loving them all! This one is my favorite.

5 years ago
Martina Collins
Martina Collins
Reviewer
5/5

This edit is the most stunning out of all I used so far! Highly recommend.

5 years ago
Megan
Megan
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful!!! πŸ™‚

5 years ago
Kayla
Kayla
Reviewer
5/5

Love my new preset that really works with just 1 click! My Instagram is so eye-catching!

5 years ago
Karen Pitt
Karen Pitt
Reviewer
5/5

Such a beautiful preset! I am in love with these warm vintage colors!

5 years ago
View prices in